We would love to hear your thoughts on future webinar topics! Contact us to share your ideas!

Learn. Listen. Ask. Connect.

Make-Change

October 20th 2pm PST/ 5pm EST

 

How Can we Actually Cure the Epilepsies?

Join this very special session bringing together the leaders from government, clinician-researchers, and advocates who devoted two years to making the 4th Curing the Epilepsies conference the most bold and forward-thinking to date.
This will be a frank and thoughtful synopsis of the conference, key challenges identified and opportunities for actions we can all take to improve the effectiveness of research to generate measurable improvements in the lives of epilepsy patients.
You can help lay the groundwork for the epilepsy community to join together and build on opportunities for progress. The next critical steps require our voices coming together on bold new initiatives that hold promise for accelerating improved quality of life and treatments for those living with epilepsy and their families.
dadkiss

November 19th 12pm PST/ 3pm EST

 

How Pediatric Hospice May Help Improve Your Child's Quality of Life

Pediatric hospice care is not your grandparents end-of-life care.

For children who are medically complex, hospice care can help with coordinating care and optimizing quality of life.

Join us to hear more about if and when hospice might be right for your family and learn about models that provide a continuum of care for children and their families from time of diagnosis with hope for cure, and through bereavement if cure is not attained.

Our guests will be Children's Hospice International and Capital Caring Hospice.